Biennial Convention Results

Thank you to everyone who turned out for our biennial convention on Saturday, June 22. 

Our revised bylaws passed on a voice vote. Our 2019-2021 officers are listed below:

The results of the officer elections were:

  • President: Chuck Burger
  • First Vice-President: Dorinda White
  • Second Vice-President: Elizabeth Engel 
  • Secretary: Joel Sarfati

The following positions were appointed at the conclusion of the convention

  • Treasurer: Marci Hilt
  • Parliamentarian: Ethan Van Ness
  • Outreach Director: Andria Thomas 


To find out more about your new officers, visit our About page.